University of Georgia

Sheri Dorn
Coordinator- Georgia Master Gardener Extension Volunteer Program
sdorn@uga.edu

1109 EXPERIMENT STREET
GRIFFIN, GA 30223
(770) 228-7243

Visit Site

The Ohio State University Extension

Pamela J. Bennett
State Master Gardener Volunteer Program Director
bennett.27@osu.edu

COLLEGE OF FOOD, AGRICULTURAL, AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
248C HOWLETT HALL
2001 FYFFE CT
COLUMBUS, OH 43210
(937) 521-3860

Visit Site

Purdue University

John Orick
Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator
orick@purdue.edu

DEPARTMENT OF HORTICULTURE AND LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE
625 AGRICULTURE MALL DRIVE
WEST LAFAYETTE, IN 47907
(765) 496-7956

Visit Site

Michigan State University

Mary A. Wilson
MSU Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program
mg@msu.edu
(248) 347-0269

28115 MEADOWBROOK ROAD
NOVI, MI 48377

Visit Site

Mississippi State University

Jeff Wilson
State Master Gardener Coordinator
jeff.wilson@msstate.edu

PO BOX 1690
5421 HIGHWAY 45 SOUTH
VERONA, MS 38879
(662) 566-8019

Visit Site

University of Tennessee

Dr. Natalie Bumgarner
Tennessee Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator
nbumgarn@utk.edu

PLANT SCIENCES DEPARTMENT
252 ELLINGTON PLANT SCIENCES BUILDING
2431 JOE JOHNSON DRIVE
KNOXVILLE, TN 37996
865-974-7324

Visit Site

University of Kentucky

Richard Durham
Extension Professor
rdurham@uky.edu

N-318 AG SCIENCE NORTH
LEXINGTON, KY 40546
(859) 257-3249

Visit Site

University of Illinois Extension Service

Candice Hart
State Master Gardener Coordinator
mille116@illinois.edu

8425 KATIE RD.
CLINTON, ILLINOIS 61727

(217) 935-5764

Visit Site

University of Wisconsin

Mike Maddox, Master Gardener Program Director
mike.madox@ces.uwex.edu

DEPARTMENT OF HORTICULTURE, ROOM 481 UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN MADISON, WI 53706
(608) 265-4536

Visit Site

LSU AgCenter

Dr. Sara Shields
Master Gardener State Coordinator
srshields@agcenter.lsu.edu

180 E. Main St., 1st Fl.
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-5533

Visit Site