University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cynthia Nazario-Leary
Statewide Master Gardener Coordinator
cnazario@hawaii.edu

310 KAAHUMANU AVE., B-214
KAHULUI, HI 96732
(808) 244-3242

Visit Site

The University of Maine

University of Maine Cooperative Extension
extension@maine.edu

5741 LIBBY HALL
ORONO, ME 04469
(207) 581-3188

Visit Site

University of Vermont

Beret Halverson
State Coordinator
beret.halverson@uvm.edu

63 CARRIGAN DRIVE
JEFFORDS HALL, ROOM 206
BURLINGTON, VT 05405
(802) 656-1777

Visit Site

University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension

Ruth Smith
Master Gardener Coordinator
ruth.smith@unh.edu

UNH COOPERATIVE EXTENSION
329 MAST ROAD
GOFFSTOWN, NH 03045
(603) 351-3831

Visit Site

Western Massachusetts Master Gardener Association

Please contact them by email at editor@wmmga.org
This is a Master Gardener Affiliate program.

481 STATION ROAD
AMHERST, MA 01002

Visit Site

Massachusetts Master Gardener Association (Eastern MA)

This is a Master Gardener Affiliate program.

900 WASHINGTON STREET
WELLESLEY, MA 02482
(617) 933-4929

Visit Site

Master Gardener Association of Cape Cod

This is a Master Gardener Affiliate program.

CAPE COD COOPERATIVE EXTENSION
DEEDS & PROBATE BUILDING
3195 MAIN STREET (P.O. BOX 367)
BARNSTABLE, MA 02630
508-375-6690

Visit Site

Master Urban Gardener Program (Boston)

Michelle de Lima, Adult Programming Manager
mdelima@thetrustees.org
This is a Master Gardener Affiliate program.

MICHELLE DE LIMA, ADULT PROGRAMMING MANAGER
TRUSTEES BOSTON REGION
200 HIGH STREET
BOSTON, MA 02110
(617) 542-7696 X2115

Visit Site

University of Rhode Island

Vanessa Venturini
State Program Leader
vanessa@uri.edu

3 EAST ALUMNI AVENUE
KINGSTON, RI 02881
(401) 874-7142

Visit Site

UConn Extension Master Gardener Program

Sarah Bailey
State Master Gardener & Education Program Coordinator
sarah.bailey@uconn.edu

270 FARMINGTON AVE., EXCHANGE BLDG., #262
FARMINGTON, CT 06032
(860) 409-9053

Visit Site