Cornell University

Carole Henry
Master Gardener Coordinator
ch878@cornell.edu
(518) 765-3516

HORTICULTURE
CORNELL COOPERATIVE EXTENSION
24 MARTIN RD.
VOORHEESVILLE, NY 12186

Visit Site

Pennsylvania State University

Nancy Knauss
State Master Gardener Coordinator
njk12@psu.edu

(412) 482-3453

Visit Site

Rutgers University

Jan Zientek

Statewide Coordinator, Rutgers Master Gardener Program
zientek@njaes.rutgers.edu

621A EAGLE ROCK AVE.
ROSELAND, NJ 07068
(973) 228-3179

Visit Site

University of Delaware

Valann Budischak
Delaware Cooperative Extension, Extension Agent
Univ. of Delaware Botanic Gardens, Volunteer & Education Coordinator
Delaware Nursery & Landscape Association, Executive Director
valannb@udel.edu

152 TOWNSEND HALL
NEWARK, DE 19716
(302) 831-4188

Visit Site

University of Maryland

Stephanie Mathias
State Master Gardener Coordinator
mathias@umd.edu

12005 HOMEWOOD ROAD
ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21042
(410) 531-1754

Visit Site

Clemson University

Dr. James Blake
State Coordinator, South Carolina Master Gardener Program
jblake@clemson.edu

222 W. MAIN STREET
PICKENS, SC 29671
(864) 878-1394

Visit Site

North Carolina State University

Charlotte Glen
State Coordinator, NC Extension Master Gardener Program
Horticultural Science
charlotte_glen@ncsu.edu

2721 Founders Dr. (Kilgore Hall)
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7609

(919) 513-1226

Visit Site

Virginia Master Gardener Program

David Close
Consumer Horticulture and Master Gardener Specialist
dclose@vt.edu

407 SAUNDERS HALL
BLACKSBURG, VA 24061
(540) 231-2714

Visit Site

West Virginia University

Dr. Mirjana Bulatovic-Danilovich
Extension Specialist, Consumer Horticulture, State Extension Master Gardener Coordinator
Mira.Danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

WEST VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY
3411 AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES BUILDING
MORGANTOWN, WV 26506-6108
(304) 293-2620

Visit Site

University of Florida

Wendy Wilber
Florida Statewide Master Gardener Coordinator
wilbewl@ufl.edu

UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA/IFAS
CENTER FOR LANDSCAPE CONSERVATION & ECOLOGY
MEHRHOF HALL
GAINESVILLE, FL 32611-0675
(352) 273-4521

Visit Site